Applied Health Physics
2986 Industrial Blvd.
Bethel Park, PA 15102

Phone: (800) 332-6648 | (412) 835-9555  (Extensions below)
Fax: (412) 835-9559

President: Todd Mobley, RSO
tmobley@ahprad.com

Marketing Services: Ellen Teprag
eteprag@ahprad.com
Ext. 10

Accounting: Beth Abrahamsen
babrahamsen@ahprad.com
Ext. 11

Laboratory Supervisor: Keith Mobley
kmobley@ahprad.com
Ext. 12

Calibrations and Laboratory Analysis:

Technical Specialist:  Matt Lazzari
mlazzari@ahprad.com
Ext. 17

Technical Specialist: Bryan Perego bperego@ahprad.com
Ext. 15

Technical Specialist: Bill Dowling
bdowling@ahprad.com
Ext. 13

Material Transfer:  David Teprag dteprag@ahprad.com
Ext. 14